Your free trial begins on May 24, 2022 and will end on June 23, 2022. You can cancel anytime before June 23, 2022 to avoid being charged, and we’ll send an email reminder 7 days before the trial ends.
The service is limited to 30 days.
No limit for the number of courses to upload
No limits for the number of users